Navigate to the team settings page by clicking the gear icon in the top right corner of any team tile:

On the team settings page you can:

*Removing a social channel will remove all of the associated content, both previously published and created for upcoming dates.

Have any questions? Tweet us @HeyOrca or send us a message any time 👌

Did this answer your question?