Deleting a calendar will permanently delete all content from that calendar and you will no longer be able to access it. Calendar owners are the only users who can delete a calendar (Other users will not see this as an option).

Here's how to delete a calendar from your calendar settings:

Step 1: Navigate to the calendar settings, then click “Delete Calendar”.

You will be prompted to type the calendar name into the text box, then you can click “Permanently Delete Calendar”.

Removing a calendar will NOT automatically adjust your account billing. If you have removed a calendar, and you want to downgrade your HeyOrca account, please reach out to our support team using the in app chat or by emailing support@heyorca.com

Have more questions? Reach out to support@heyorca.com anytime 👌

Did this answer your question?