HeyOrca makes managing multiple clients simple - each client has their own separate workspace and media library.
Before you begin
Only Organization Owners, the main or financial contact on your account are able to make subscription adjustments. Workspace Owners do not have adequate permission to make these changes and all subscription changes will need to be confirmed with the Organization Owners, the main or financial contact for your account.
If this contact needs to be updated, please have the Organization Owner or main contact reach out to our Customer Care team to update this.
Only monthly subscriptions can be adjusted in the Payment Settings. If you have a quarterly, bi-annual, or annual plan and need more workspaces, email customercare@heyorca.com or reach out to us in the in-app chat.
Just need a new workspace? You may not need to adjust your subscription and can create a new workspace.
Adjust your subscription
Navigate to your Account Settings by clicking the profile image on the top right corner of your window.
Click Plan from the menu.
On your Plan page, click Manage Plan
At the bottom of the list of Workspaces, click Add Workspace.
Once added, click 'Confirm Plan Changes.'
⚠️ If you are the Account Owner and do not have the option to click on Manage Plan, or you see a message saying that you cannot adjust the subscription, this may be because you are on a custom subscription.
Please reach out to the Customer Care team through the in-app chat or through email to make adjustments.
Switch a workspace tier or add an add-on
Use these steps if need to make any changes to your subscription like changing to Free, Basic or Pro or even adding an add-on to your Basic tier.
On the Manage plan page, find the workspace you want to change.
Click the dropdown in the Type column and select the tier you need.
If you have a Basic workspace, click the + icon in the Add-ons column to add an add-on.
Click Confirm plan changes.
Remove a workspace from your subscription
Remove a workspace you no longer need from your subscription on the Manage plan page.
⚠️ Removing a workspace from this section will fully remove it from your account.
Find the workspace you want to remove.
Click the three dots next to it, and select Remove and delete calendar.
Check the notice that shows when the workspace will stop being active. This lines up with your next billing period.
Click Confirm plan changes.
When your subscription shows the number of workspaces you need, click Complete Purchase at the bottom of the screen.
👀 FYI: Want to free up a spot for a new client or brand without changing your subscription?
Delete the workspace from the Workspace Settings instead, or contact our Customer Care team and we'll archive it for future use.

