Approval reminders help notify you and your clients when content is getting close to its scheduled due date, and still needs to be approved for publishing.
You can turn on approval reminders for yourself for any team, through your notification settings:
You can also set them for other team members and clients, and customize the time range, through your team settings:
An email will automatically be sent out to each person selected. It will have a link to the posts that need to be approved and will look similar to this:
Have more questions? Reach out to firstname.lastname@example.org anytime👌