You can share your content with your team and clients for review and approval, from either the Month or Day view.

In the Month View, select content by clicking on the checkbox next to each post. If you want to share all content scheduled for one day, you can click the checkbox at the top of the day!

In the Day View, select content by clicking the checkbox next to the post.

Once you have your content selected, click the “Share” button to generate a shareable link:

Selecting “Copy Link” will copy the shareable link to your clipboard - now you’re ready to send that link in an email, or however you currently communicate with your client or team. 

 

If you want to check out how this link will link will look for your clients, copy and paste the link to a URL of an incognito window!

 

*Pro-tip: In either view, choose “Select Date Range” in the top right navigation bar, and select the content you want to share. 

Universal Calendar Access Link

You can share your entire calendar with a single link. Your client can bookmark the link, and visit the calendar whenever they like. This link shows your client every post on your calendar, in every stage.

You’ll find the link on your Team Settings Page:

Pro-tip! Sharing content for an entire month? Use the “Select All” button.

Have any questions? Tweet us @HeyOrca or send us a message any time 👌

Did this answer your question?