By default, the "HeyOrca Employee Access" setting is on, which allows our support team access to your account for troubleshooting purposes. You can disable or re-enable this feature at any time, but we suggest leaving it on to get help faster!

You can control HeyOrca employees' access to your account under the “Support” tab in your Profile Settings.

Here’s how to turn it on and off:

Step 1: In your Profile settings, click “Support”:

Step 2: Toggle the “HeyOrca Employee Access” setting. The default setting is on. If you prefer, you can turn it off anytime by making sure the toggle is to the left and grey.

Note: HeyOrca employee access is restricted to customer and technical support specialists who may need to view your account when you request assistance through our In-app chat or Email.

Have more questions? Reach out to support@heyorca.com anytime 👌

Did this answer your question?