Using the multi-approval function, you can make sure that your content is reviewed and approved by everyone involved in your approval process, or select specific individuals as the only ones who can approve content.
After you’ve created your posts, change the stage of your post from Draft to Awaiting Approval, then click the gear icon on the Awaiting Approval bar:
You'll see a list of the calendar's Internal and External users appear, allowing you to select multiple people, or one specific person who's approval you require:
After setting the multi-approval, all users selected will have to approve the post before the content can be published:
Multi-approvals are a great way to keep multiple clients and internal team members all on the same page and up to date!
If any changes need to be made to a current multi-approval process, all current approvals will be lost.
Have more questions? Reach out to email@example.com anytime👌