With publishing disabled, you can plan, collaborate, and have your content approved - and save publishing for when you’re ready! 

To disable publishing for any channel, simply select “Disable Publishing” from the drop down on any channel tile in the settings for that team.

Have more questions? Reach out to support@heyorca.com anytime👌

Did this answer your question?